Love Life Infinity

Circulation is Essential

Go Get Blissed

ImageEarlier today I got an e-mail from my brother and he said, “[I am] Looking for inspiration and direction this morning, I feel like I’m running around in circles.” Running around in circles– we have ALL been there many times, and if you’re not there now, life is sure to put you in the spiral again at some point or another.  My big bro is off the right start by seeking inspiration and direction, that’s for sure.

What’s interesting is this: when I received the e-mail from my brother, I was sitting in a meet-n-greet with my groups new manager at work.  Our new manager introduced himself and gave some background info.  He proceeded to tell us that he has to enjoy his job, he has kept in contact with all of his coworkers going all the way back to his first job out of school because he has always…

View original post 508 more words

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Circulation is Essential

  1. Thanks for the RB!

Leave a Reply

