Love Life Infinity

Love Life#14 : Sunshine Award

It’s kinda surprised me when I first log in my blog on this Friday morning and found out that I have been nominated by Ketchup & Pomegranates for ‘SUNSHINE AWARD‘.

In fact, I have seen many bloggers posted about their real life story of being nominated by others and yet it didn’t really catch my attention until the day I was nominated.

Yeah, it will be an encouragement for me to continue my journey of Love Life Infinity.

 This award is specially given to those who are earnestly inspire others by their inspirational ‘arts’  in the blogosphere.

And I wanna give thank to everyone for visiting my blog and hope my inspirational ‘arts’ may inspire you somehow.

There are some rules to the nomination:

1. If you are nominated, blog a post linking back to the person/blog that nominated you.

2. Answer some questions, nominate ten fellow bloggers and link their blogs to the post!

3. Comment on your nominees’ blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.

Here are the questions:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher?

No specific philosopher. Will admire them as long as their philosophy could flow from my head to heart.

2. What is your favorite number?

7.

3. What is your favorite animal?

Puppy.

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs?

I don’t twit but I do face book.

5. What is your favorite time of the day?

I like evening before sunset, it’s warm and the scenery is nice.

6. What was your favorite vacation?

I like to backpack with few good friends to cross-country vacation, and every country has it’s own uniqueness.

  7. What is your favorite physical activity?

I like to jog, play basketball and out-door activities.

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?

Herbal drinks.

9. What is your favorite flower?

No specific flower, as long as the flower is beautiful.

10. What is your passion?

Giving my best contribution in helping  the poor and needy and to make this world a better place to live.

And now for the nominations of 10 other blogs!!!  

Shotgun Jane Sezz

Socialworkhelper.com

Wordsmatter

Taste of Life by Sabi

Free Bible Studies Online

Faithrises

Life is Unwritten 

Baublets on Mission

tom.basson

Craftwork

Thanks again for the nomination.

Blessed weekend ahead =)

 

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Love Life#14 : Sunshine Award

  1. Would you like to write a guest blog post for Socialworkhelper.com? I would be honored to accept the sunshine award. I will write my acceptance this weekend. Thanks!!!

  2. Welcome!!
    I will write a post for Socialworkhelper.com once I am free and have the inspiration to write about social work. =)

  3. Congratulations! Thanks for the nomination, I’m honored! Puppies are one of my favorite animals too. 🙂
    Have a great weekend. -Faith

  4. Congratultions and thank you for nomination. It’s honour for me.

  5. Nahed Omer on said:

    Congratulations

    I will be waiting for your post social work helper.

Leave a Reply

