Love Life Infinity

Love Life#28

 

Have you ever wonder how to change the world?

Are you happy to dwell in the pattern of this world?

Sincerely, I dislike the pattern of this world.

I prefer mutualism than individualism.

I prefer open-minded than narrow-minded.

I prefer sincerity than pretence.

I prefer simple heart than impure heart.

I prefer truth than lies.

I prefer honest than shrewd.

I prefer kind than cruel.

I prefer good than evil.

I prefer optimistic than pessimistic.

I prefer love than hatred.

and I believe LOVE is the solution to solve and change the pattern of this world.

How?

Firstly, we ourselves need to have love inside our heart.

Then only we can instil the love among the people around us, gradually impact on them and they will choose to love eventually.

Though we may get discouraged during the way of instilling the love, we gotta persevere and keep on sowing the seed of love among the people around us, because you never know one day the seed of love in them will grow more abundant and impact more people than you.

Just imagine, if you start to sow the seed of love to a person, then the person sow the seed to another person, and the process continue on and the effect will be amazingly powerful.

How wonderful it is if the world is filled with love?

Hence, start from today, sow the seed of love to your friends or family members and consistently water them, you shall see the abundance and  fruitfulness in your life, and the pattern of this world will be changed eventually.

Let’s Live Life and Love Life together. Cheers!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment